Edson – Sunday Lovely Sunday (OST Catatan Akhir Sekolah 2005)

Sundays are slow
Never pretentious, oh no
Silent and closed
And we don’t really have to know
Where to go

Holding hands with the one I love
She wears mittens, I wear gloves
There must be someone above
Holding hands with the one I love
We could catch a picture show
Rent a (Sunday) video
We could stay out in the snow
“Sunday slow”

Sundays are meant
To let the quilt become a tent
Sundays well-spent
Don’t need a reason, no intent

Holding hands with the one I love
She wears mittens, I wear gloves
There must be someone above
Holding hands with the one I love
We could catch a picture show
Rent a (Sunday) video
We could stay out in the snow
Order greasy food to go

Leave a Reply

